Skip to main content
Skip to page content.

Find + Research

Wyoming Federal Depository Libraries: Search

Government information from the University of Wyoming and Wyoming State Libraries

Wyoming Federal Depository Library Consortium

Search UW Libraries Catalog


Search for in

Search Wyoming Libraries Database Catalog (WYLDCAT)


Search for in

Search Indexes

Search Databases

Other Databases with Government Information

Search important United States Census information, statistics, demographic and economic data.

Search for free public technical reports, other Department of Defense Websites and collections, or the DTIC Website

"Public access to government information submitted by Congress and federal agencies...." Replaces GPO Access

Links to statistics and over 100 statistical agencies

A digital repository containing millions of public domain and in copyright volumes digitized from partnering institution libraries.

MetaLib is a federated search engine that searches multiple U.S. Federal government databases, retrieving reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources available online.

NTIS is the largest source of government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information. NTIS charges fees for its products and services.


Full text of historical and current congressional congressional publications (licensed for Wyoming-wide use), formerly Lexis Nexis Congressional Documents

Thomas (Library of Congress) is a primary source for federal legislative information. Find full text of the Congressional Record, recent bills, and congressional committee information.